Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Association (APMAA)

     

HOME PAGE    Conference Venues  2018 Conference      2017 Conference   2016 Conference   2015 Conference 
 
2014 Conference    2013 Conference    
2012 Conference    2011 Conference    2010 Annual Forum   Conference Procedures  
Award and Prize  Publications   APMAA News   APMAA-blog    International Links
     
About Us    Key People    Message from Executives  Membership  Sections/Regions    APMAA Japan (日本語)

Doctoral Colloquium   Proposal 2012     Research Projects

 

 

 
 

 APMAA BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STEERING COMMITTEE
                                
(edited on January 2, 2017)

To see APMAA Board Directors
, click below.
2017 Board of Directors as of January 1, 2017
(APMAA NEWS No.24)
2016 Board of Directors as of January 1, 2016  (APMAA NEWS No.21)
2015 Board of Directors as of January 1, 2015  (APMAA NEWS No.18)
2014 Board of Directors as of January 1, 2014  (APMAA NEWS No.15)
2013 Board of Directors as of January 1, 2013  (APMAA NEWS No.12)
2012 Board of Directors as of January 1, 2012  (APMAA NEWS No.9)
2011 Board of Directors as of January 1, 2011  (APMAA NEWS No.6)
2010 Board of Directors as of January 1, 2010  (APMAA NEWS No.4)

 


2017 Board of Directors
as of January 1, 2017
 

Representative Director

 Chair of the Board of Directors
Susumu Ueno, ueno@konan-u.ac.jp (Professor Emeritus, Konan University, Japan) (2016, 2015, 2014 APMAA Board Chair; 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010 President)

Deputy Chair of the Board of Directors
Omar, Normah, normah645@salam.uitm.edu.my
(Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia)   (Chief Editor of the Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Journal (APMAJ);  2016 Board Deputy Chair; 2015 President; 2014 Executive Vice President)

Vice Chair of the Board of Directors
Tsay, Yang-Tzong (Jimmy), yttsay@ntu.edu.tw
(Professor Emeritus, NTU, Taiwan)  (2016 Board Vice Chair; 2014 APMAA President; 2010 Conference Chair ) 

Executive Senior Directors

President
Hu, Yiming,
  huym@sjtu.edu.cn  (Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China) (2017 Conference Chair)

Past President
Chandrarin, Grahita,
grahitac@gmail.com (University of Merdeka Malang, Indonesia) (2016 APMAA President; 2015 Conference Co-chair)

Executive Vice President
Chu, Hsuan-Lien, lien@gm.ntpu.edu.tw (Professor and Chair, Department of Accountancy, College of Commerce, National Taipei University, Taiwan) (2016 Conference Chair)

Vice President
Elgammal, Mohammed,
m.elgammal@qu.edu.qa (Qatar University, Qatar) (2019  Conference Chair)

 
Senior Directors

Tsuji, Masao, mtsuji@waseda.jp (Professor, Nagoya University of Commerce & Business;  Professor Emeritus of Waseda University, Japan) (2018 Conference) 

 

Xia, Lijun, ljxia@sjtu.edu.cn,  (Professor, Chair of Department of Accounting, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China)  (2017 Conference Co-Chair)

Aoki, Masaaki, maoki@econ.tohoku.ac.jp (Professor, Tohoku University, Japan) (2018 Conference)

   Suzana Sulaiman, suzana1110@salam.uitm (Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Malaysia) (Executive Editor of the Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Journal (APMAJ); 2020 Conference Chair; 2011 Conference Co-chair)

Hosomi, Shoichiro, hosomi@tmu.ac.jp (Professor of Management Accounting, School of Social Science, Tokyo Metropolitan University, Tokyo Japan) (2018 Conference)
Lin,Hsiao-Lun, hllin@mail.ntpu.edu.tw (Associate professor, National Taipei University, Taiwan) (2016 Doctoral Colloquium Chair)

Mimba, Ni Putu Sri Harta, sriharta@gmail.com (Udayana University, Indonesia) (2015 Doctoral Colloquium Chair)

Kishita, Tetsuhiro, kishita@biz.ryukoku.ac.jp (Professor of Business Administration at Ryukoku University, Kyoto Japan) (2018 Conference)

Tomasz, Wnuk-Pel, tomwnuk@uni.lodz.pl (Associate Professor, Department of Accounting, Faculty of Management, University of Łódź, Poland)

Nakashima, Masumi, masumink@cuc.ac.jp  (Professor, Chiba University of Commerce, Japan) (2018 Conference)

Oshika, Tomoki, oshikat@waseda.jp(Professor, Faculty of Commerce, Waseda University, Japan) (2018 Conference)

 Nitirojntanad, Kanibhatti, kanibhatti@cbs.chula.ac.th (Chulalongkorn University, Thailand) (2014 Conference Cahir)

  Scarbrough, Paul  (pscarbrough@brocku.ca), Brock University, Canada 

 Mayangsari, Sekar, sekar@hotmail.com (Trisakti University, Indonesia) (2015 Conference Co-chair)

Alpenberg, Jan, jan.alpenberg@lnu.se (Dean at the School of Business and Economics, Senior lecturer in Management Accounting and Finance, Linnaeus University, Sweden)

Fu, Yuanlue, ylfu@xmu.edu.cn (Professor, Xiamen University, China) (2012 Conference Chair)
Rahman, Ibrahim Kamal Abdul (ibrahimkamal@unikl.edu.my) Universiti Kuala, Lumpur, Malaysia (2011 Conference Co-chair)

Elbanna , Said, selbanna@qu.edu.qa (Professor of Strategic Management, Qatar University, Qatar) (2019 Conference)


Directors

 Abdel-Maksoud, Ahmed Bahgat (aabdelmaksoud@uaeu.ac.ae), United Arab Emirates University, UAE.

   Cheng, Nam Sang (nscheng@smu.edu.sg), Singapore Management University;  Singapore

Mori, Yuji, yujimori@u-shizuoka-ken.ac.jp (Associate professor of School of Management and Information, University of Shizuoka,  Japan) (2018 Conference)

Li-Chun, Kuo, lckuo@mail.ntpu.edu.tw(Assistant Professor, Department of Accountancy, National Taipei University, Taiwan) (Chair of APMAA 2016 Conference News)
Omran, Mohammed Fawzy (mfomran2013@gmail.com) Nile University, Egypt
Terdpaopong, Kanitsorn, kanitsorn@rsu.ac.th Rungsit University, Thailand.

Shi,  Guifeng, shigfeng@sjtu.edu.cn (Associate Professor, Department of Accounting, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China) (2017 Conference)


Emeritus Director

   Nishimura, Akira (akiran@nm.beppu-u.ac.jp), Beppu University, Japan (Past President 2004-2009 )

We welcome new volunteers on the APMAA steering committee. The responsibility of the committee is to facilitate the growth and development of APMAA. Please contact Dr. Susumu Ueno at ueno@konan-u.ac.jp  if you are interested in serving in the position.

  

2017 Steering committee Members as of January 1, 2017

Australia

 

Boon,Foo Yee (foo.yee.boon@monashh.edu), Monash University

Perera,Sujatha (sperera@efs.mq.edu.au), Macquarie University

Robertson,Susan (sue.robertson@rmit.edu.au), RMIT (Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology)
Taylor,Dennis (
dennis.taylor@rmit.edu.au),RMIT (Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology)

Terzioglu,Bulend (Bulend.Terzioglu@acu.edu.au), Australian, Catholic University

Willett,Roger (Roger.Willett@utas.edu.au), University of Tasmania

Chan, Elsie (Elsie.Chan@acu.edu.au), Australian Catholic University

Brazil

Aquino,André Carlos Busanellide (aaquino@usp.br), University of Sao Paulo

Canada

Scarbrough,Paul (pscarbrough@brocku.ca), Brock University

Sheng-Hua, Shih (mshih@uwindsor.ca ), University of Windsor

APMAA China

Chen,Chao (chen_chao@fudan.edu.cn), Fudan University

Chen,Xiao (chenx@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn), Tsinghua University
Changjiang, LYU (cjlu@fudan.edu.cn), Fudan University
Dai,De
(
deming_dai@263.net), Renmin.University of China
Fang,Hong Xing (
hxfang@dufe.edu.cn),  Dongbei University of Finance and Economics, Dalian

Fu, Renhui ( renhuifu@sjtu.edu.cn ),  Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Fu,YuanLue(ylfu@xmu.edu.cn), Xiamen University

Hao, Shenquan (sqhao@sjtu.edu.cn),  Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Hu, Yiming(huym@sjtu.edu.cn), Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Mu, Linjuan(mulinjuan@yahoo.com), Beijing Technology and Business University

Jianqiao, Hong (jqhong@fudan.edu.cn), Fudan University

Qu, Xiaohui(xhqu@xmu.edu.cn), Xiamen University

Shi, Guifeng (shigfeng@sjtu.edu.cn),  Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shi, Wenyun (wenyun_shi@sjtu.edu.cn), Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Tang, GuLiang(tangguliang@263.net), University of International Business and Economics,Beijing.
Xia, Lijun ( ljxia@sjtu.edu.cn ),  Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Xu, Xiaodong ( xuxd@sjtu.edu.cn),  Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Yu, Zengbiao (yuzb@sem.tsinghua.edu.cn), Tsinghua University

Wang, Liyan (lywang@gsm.pku.edu.cn), Peking University

Zhihua,Xie(zhihui09@sohu.com), Beijing Technology and Business University

Egypt

Omran, Mohammed Fawzy (mfomran2013@gmail.com), Nile University

Finland.

Järvenpää, Marko (marko.järvenpää@econ.jyu.fi), University of Jyväskylä

Kurunsaari, Hannu (kurunsaari@hotmail.com), Osaka City University (Visiting Scholar from Finland)

India

Jaiswall, Manju (manju@iimcal.ac.in), Indian Institute of Management Caclcutta

Jhunjhunwala, Shital (jhunjhunwalas@ipeindia.org), Institute of Public Enterprise

APMAA

   Indonesia

Agustia, Dian (agustia.dian@yahoo.com.), Airlangga University
Assih, Prihat (
wr-2@unmer-malang.ac.id & prihat2001@yahoo.com),University of Merdeka Malang
Augustine, Yvonne (
yvonneags@gmail.com), Trisakti University
Chandrarin, Grahita
(grahitac@unmer.ac.id & grahitac@gmail.com), University of Merdeka Malang
Gani, Lindawati (
lgani@ui.ac.id), University of Indonesia

Gunawan, Juniati
(yuni_gnw@hotmail.com),Trisakti University
Mayangsari, Sekar
(sekar@hotmail.com),Trisakti University
Mimba, Ni Putu Sri Harta
(cip.unud@gmail.com), Udayana University
Murtanto
(murayo2003@yahoo.com), Trisakti University
Nahartyo, Ertambang
(ertambang@gmail.com), Gadjah Mada University
Pagalung, Gagaring
(gpagalung@yahoo.com), Hasanuddin University - Makassar
Putra, AAGP Widana
(agungwidana@yahoo.co.id), Udayana University  – Bali
Sanjay
a, GustiNgurah (
sanjaya1965@yahoo.com), Universitas Warmadewa - Bali
Soedaryono, Bambang
(bambang@fe.trisakti.ac.id), Trisakti University – Jakarta
Tjahjadi,
Bambang
(bambang.tjahjadi@gmail.com), University of Airlangga, Surabaya
Triyuwono, Iwan
(itriyuwono@gmail.com), University of Brawijaya
Utami, Wiwik
(wiwikutami@gmail.com), Mercu Buana University - Jakarta
Widanaputra, A. A. G. P.
 (widanaputra@gmail.com), Udayana University Jakarta
Yoi, Yuliansyah (yulyy001@mymail.unisa.edu.au), University of Lampung
Zuhroh, Diana (dzuhroh@gmail.com), University of Merdeka Malang

Hong Kong

Wong, Raymond K. H. (raykhwong@baf.cuhk.edu.hk), The Chinese University of Hong Kong

APMAA

   Japan

Aoki,Masaaki (maoki@econ.tohoku.ac.jp), Tohoku University

Fujii, Hideki (hujii@econ.kyoto-u.ac.jp),Kyoto University.

Hamada, Kazuki (bft88135@kwansei.ac.jp), kwansei University

Harada,Noboru (n-harada1116@nifty.com), Mejiro University.
Hiki,Fumiko  (
F.Hiki@r.hit-u.ac.jp), Hitotsubashi University
Hosomi,Shoichiro
(
hosomi@tmu.ac.jp), Tokyo Metropolitan University

Ito, Kazunori (itoh@isc.senshu-u.ac.jp), Senshu University

Kajiwara, Takehisa (kajiwara@people.kobe-u.ac.jp), Kobe University

Kaneda,Naoyuki (naoyuki.kaneda@gakushuin.ac.jp), Gakushuin University

Kawashima,Kazuhiro (kz03691@e.t-komazawa.ac.jp), Tomakomai Komazawa University

Kim, Jae Wook  (jaewookk@hiroshima-u.ac.jp), Hiroshima University

Kimura,Shogo (kimura@soec.nagoya-u.ac.jp), Nagoya University 
Kishita,Tetsuhiro
(
kishita@biz.ryukoku.ac.jp), Ryukoku University

Kobayashi,Yoshitaka (ykobay@waseda.jp), Waseda University

Koga,Kentaro (kkoga@ics.hit-u.ac.jp), Hitotsubashi University
Kosuga,Masanobu (
masa-kos@kwansei.ac.jp), Kwansei Gakuin University

Kubota,Yu-ichi (kubota@eco.osakafu-u.ac.jp), Osaka Prefecture University

Mizoguchi,Shuji (shujim@ynu.ac.jp), Yokohama National University

Matsuo,Takami (mats@kobe-u.ac.jp), Kobe University

Mizuno,Ichiro (icmizuno@ipcku.kansai-u.ac.jp), Kansai University

Monden,Yasuhiro (yasuhirom@mail2.accsnet.ne.jp), Professor Emeritus at University of Tsukuba
Mori, Yuji
(
yujimori@u-shizuoka-ken.ac.jp), University of Shizuoka 

Morofuji,Yumi (morofuji@rikkyo.ac.jp), Rikkyo University

Nagasaka,Yoshiyuki (nagasaka@konan-u.ac.jp), Konan University

Nakashima,Masumi (masumink@cuc.ac.jp),Chiba University of Commerce

Nishimura,Akira (akiran@nm.beppu-u.ac.jp), Beppu University

Obata, Hiroshi (hiroshi@obata.misc.hit-u.ac.jp), Hitotsubashi University

Otagiri, Junko (junko@biwako.shiga-u.ac.jp), Shiga University

Ogata, Isamu (isamu.ogata@kwansei.ac.jp) Kwansei Gakuin University

Ogura,Noboru (ny-ogura@mvi.biglobe.ne.jp), Aoyama Gakuin University

Oshika,Tomoki (oshikat@waseda.jp),Waseda University

Oshima, Masakatsu(oshima@asia-u.ac.jp), Asia University

Oshita,Johei (oshita@econ.kyushu-u.ac.jp), Kyushu University
Saito,Koichi (
koichi@nanzan-u.ac.jp), Nanzan University

Sasaki, Ikuko ( ikuko@mail.tohoku-gakuin.ac.jp), Tohoku Gakuin University

Shiiba,Atsushi (shiiba@econ.osaka-u.ac.jp), Osaka University
Shima,Yoshinobu (
shima@bus.kindai.ac.jp), Kinki University

Suzuki,Kenichi (KGH00111@nifty.com), Meiji University
Takeda,Fumiko (
takeda@tmi.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp), University of Tokyo

Tokuga,Yoshiro (tokuga@econ.kyoto-u.ac.jp), Kyoto University

Tomo, Makoto(seijo@xtomo.com), Seijo University

Tsuji,Masao (mtsuji@waseda.jp), Waseda University

Ueno,Susumu (s-ueno@dab.hi-ho.ne.jp), Konan University

Yasukata,Kenji (Kyasukata@bus.kindai.ac.jp), Kinki University

Yazawa,Nobuo (czq00554@nifty.com), Beppu University

Yokota,Eri (yokota@fbc.keio.ac.jp), Keio University

Yoshioka,Masamichi (yoshioka@ms.kuki.tus.ac.jp), Tokyo University of Science 

 

Korea

Ahn,Taesik (ahnts@snu.ac.kr) , Seoul National University

Chi,Sung-Kwon (chisk@pusan.ac.kr), Pusan University
Choi,Ung-Yong (
uychoi@chonnam.ac.kr), Chonnam University
Chung,H. Rock
(
jhrjhr@khu.ac.kr), Kyunghee University

Hong,Chul-Kyu (ckhong04@cau.ac.kr), Chungang University

Hwang,Iny (hiny72@snu.ac.kr), Seoul National University

Kim,Jinbae (jinbae@korea.ac.kr), Korea University
Ko
,Wan-Seok (wsko7@naver.com), Hankuk University of Foreign Affairs

Lee,Kyung Tae (kyungtae@yonsei.ac.kr), Yonsei University

Lee, Sangchul (sclee68@dongguk.edu), Dongguk University

Lee,Sang-Soo (sslee@inha.ac.kr) , Inha University

Park,Joonho (bizintel@hanyang.ac.kr), Hanyang University

Paik,Tae-Young (typaik@skku.edu), Sungkyunkwan University

Shin,Jae Yong (jshin@snu.ac.kr),Seoul National University

Macau

Lin, Zhijun (linzj@hkbu.edu.hk), Macau University of Science and Technology

Malaysia

Aziz, RozainunAbd (rozainun@salam.uitm.edu.my), UniversitiTeknology MARA

Hui,Wee Shu (wee.shu.hui@gmail.com),  Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia

Isa,CheRuhana (cruhana@um.edu.my),University of Malaya

Omar, Norliza(norli795@salam.uitm.edu.my), Universiti Teknologi MARA

Omar,Normah (normah645@salam.uitm.edu.my), UniversitiTeknologi MARA
Rahman,Ibrahim Kamal Abdul
(dibra571@salam.uitm.edu.my), UniversitiTeknologi MARA

MdShahbudin,Amirul Shah (amirulshah@usm.my), UniversitiSains Malaysia (USM) 

Sulaiman,Maliah (maliah@iium.edu.my), International Islamic University
Sulaiman,Suzana
(s-suzana@lycos.com), UniversitiTeknologi MARA

Thirumanickam,Nagarethnam (nagar279@salam.uitm.edu.my),University Teknologi MARA

Zaleha, AbdulRasid  Siti (szaleha@ibs.utm.my), Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

New Zealand

Adler,Ralph (ralph.adler@otago.ac.nz), University of Otago

Kumarasinghe, Sriyalatha (sriya.kumarasinghe@otago.ac.nz), University of Otago

Seng, Dyna(dyna.seng@otago.ac.nz), University ofOtago

Sharma, Umesh (ups@waikato.ac.nz), University of Waikato

Yahanpath, Noel (NYahanpath@eit.ac.nz), Eastern Institute of Technology 

Poland

Tomasz,Wnuk-Pel (tomwnuk@uni.lodz.pl), Lodz University 

Qatar

Anam, Ousama(ousama.anam@qu.edu.qa), Qatar University
Aouni, Belaid
(belaid.aouni@qu.edu.qa),  Qatar University
Awadallah, Emad
(emad.awadallah@qu.edu.qa), Qatar University
Elgammal, Mohammed
(m.elgammal@qu.edu.qa), Qatar University
Said Mohamed Mokhtar Mohamed Elbanna
(selbanna@qu.edu.qa), Qatar University

Singapore

Cheng, Nam Sang (nscheng@smu.edu.sg), Singapore Management University

Kai, Chan Yoke (ykchan@unisim.edu.sg), SIM University(UniSIM) 

Sweden

Alpenberg,Jan Kurt  (jan.alpenberg@lnu.se), Linnaeus University

Samuelsson, Emilia Florin (Emilia.Florin.Samuelsson@handels.gu.se), Gothenburg University 

APMAA

Taiwan

Chang, Rachel M.L. (mingle@saturn.yzu.edu.tw),  Yuan Ze University

Chen, Jiin-Feng (jfchen@g2.usc.edu.tw), Shih Chien University

Chen,Kuo-Tay (ktchen@management.ntu.edu.tw), National Taiwan University

Chou, Chi-Chun (ccchou0412@gmail.com), National Taipei College of Business

Chu, Hsuan-Lien (lien@gm.ntpu.edu.tw), National Taipei University

Duh, Rong-Ruey (rrduh@management.ntu.edu.tw), National Taiwan University
Ko, ChiungFeng (joanko@scu.edu.tw), Soochow University

Lee, Chao-Hsiung (chlee@nchu.edu.tw), National Chung Hsing University

Lee,Chialing (actcll@ccu.edu.tw), National Chung Cheng University

Li,  Shu-Hsing (shli@management.ntu.edu.tw), National Taiwan University

Lin, Fengyi (fengyi@mail.ntut.edu.tw), National Taipei University of Technology

Lin, Suming (lichu@ntu.edu.tw), National Taiwan University

Liu, Shuen-Zen (sliu@management.ntu.edu.tw), National Taiwan University

Shiue, Fujiing N.(fjshiue@mail.ntpu.edu.tw) , National Taipei University
Shiue, Min-Jeng
(smj@mail.ntpu.edu.tw) , National Taipei University

Tsai, Bi-Huei (bhtsai@faculty.nctu.edu.tw), National Chiao Tung University
Tsai, Wen-Hsien
(whtsai@mgt.ncu.edu.tw), National Central University 

Tsay, Yang-Tzong (yttsay@ntu.edu.tw), National Taiwan University

Tseng, Chih-Yang (chihyangtseng@ntu.edu.tw), National Taiwan University
Yang, Ching-Hsi
(
yangch@mail.ntpu.edu.tw), National Taipei University

Young, Chaur-Shiuh (actycs@mail.ncku.edu.tw), National Cheng Kung University
Wu, Anne
(
anwu@nccu.edu.tw), National Chengchi University

Thailand

Chatraphorn, Pongprot (pongprot@cbs.chula.ac.th),  Chulalongkorn University

Keerasuntonpong, Prae (prae@cbs.chula.ac.th), Chulalongkorn University

Kiattikulwattana, Prapaporn (prapaporn@acc.chula.ac.th), Chulalongkorn University

Kuntonbutr,Chanongkorn (ck959@yahoo.com), Rajamangala University of Technology  Thanyaburi

Lim-u-sanno,Kulwadee (Kulwadee_lim@hotmail.com), Prince of Songkla University

Nitirojntanad,Kanibhatti (kanibhatti@cbs.chula.ac.th), Chulalongkorn University
Prasertsri,Wanchai
(
chai_won12@hotmail.com ), Rajamakala University of Technology Thanyaburi

Supphatada,Somchai (sochsupp@tu.ac.th), Thammasat University

Tanlamai, Uthai (uthai@cbs.chula.ac.th) , Chulalongkorn University

Terdpaopong,Kanitsorn  (kanitsorn@rsu.ac.th), Rungsit University.

Visedsun,Nimnual (n_naul@hotmail.com), Rungsit University.

Wongkaew,Wila-sini (wilasini@acc.chula.ac.th), Chulalongkorn University

UAE

Ahrens,Thomas (tahrens@uaeu.ac.ae), United Arab Emirates University

Abdel-Maksoud,Ahmed Bahgat (aabdelmaksoud@uaeu.ac.ae), United Arab Emirates University 

U.K.

Burns,John (j.e.burns@exeter.ac.uk), University ofExeter

Chapman,Christopher (christopher.chapman@imperial.ac.uk), Imperial college of London

Greenwood,Robert P (rpgreenwood@yahoo.com) , University of Gloucestershire

Maunders,Keith (k.t.maunders@hull.ac.uk), Professor Emeritus at University of Hull

Mitchell, Falconer (Falconer.Mitchell@ed.ac.uk),University ofEdinburgh

Xiao,Jason Zezhong (Xiao@cardiff.ac.uk), Cardiff University
Uddin, Shahzad N.(snuddin@essex.ac.uk), University of Essex

U.S.A. Campbell,Terry (terrcamp@indiana.edu), Indiana University
Chen
,Kung H
(kchen@unl.edu), University of Nebraska
Ho
,Joanna
(jlho@uci.edu), University of California, Irvine
Lin,Thomas W.
(wtlin@marshall.usc.edu), University of Southern California
Needles, Jr. Belvert E.
(bneedles@needles-powers.com),  Depaul University
Wu
,Fredrick H.
(FrederickWu@my.unt.edu), Professor Emeritus at University of North Texas 

Vietnam

Dung, Nguyen Thi Phuong (dungntp@vnu.edu.vn), Vietnam National University, Hanoi