Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Association (APMAA)

HOME PAGE    Conference Venues   2022 Conference 2021 Conference   2020 Conference    2019 Conference      2018 Conference      
2017 Conference   2016 Conference   2015 Conference    2014 Conference     2013 Conference    
2012 Conference     2011 Conference 
 
 2010 Annual Forum    Conference Procedures    
Doctoral Colloquium   Guidelines for Discussants and Presenters    Award and Prize    
     
About Us    Key People    Message from Executives  Membership    
Publications   研究論文の書き方 

 
   
Membership
 
 
   

Membership Categories

APMAA is an open network.
It has four membership categories. They are as follows:
  
Regular Membership: Professors, Lecturers, etc.
   Professional Membership: CMA, CPA, Tax accountant, Financial analyst, etc.
   Associate Membership:  Graduate Students
   Corporate Membership:  
 

Interested in becoming an APMAA member? How to apply!

Please register your e-mail address to both the Regional APMAA Chair and the APMAA headoffice (ueno@konan-u.ac.jp). You are required to send us your brief profile also. The default means of communication is e-mail. Your registration will keep you informed on conferences and news.

Regional APMAAs

Regional Chairs (national representatives)

Regions and countries

APMAA  America

Prof. Paul Scarbrough (pscarbrough@brocku.ca)

America

APMAA China

Prof. Yiming Hu (cafr0066@tom.com )

China

APMAA  Europe Prof. Tomasz Wnuk-Pel (tomwnuk@uni.lodz.pl) Europe

APMAA Indonesia

Prof. Grahita Chandrarin (grahitac@yahoo.com)

Indonesia

APMAA Japan

Prof. Susumu Ueno (ueno@konan-u.ac.jp)

Japan

APMAA Malaysia

Prof. Omar,Normah (normah645@salam.uitm.edu.my), UniversitiTeknologi MARA

Malaysia

APMAA Oceania

Sriyalatha Kumarasinghe (sriya.kumarasinghe@otago.ac.nz)

Oceania

APMAA Singapore

Prof. Cheng Nam Sang (nscheng@smu.edu.sg)

Singapore

APMAA Taiwan

Prof. Yang Tzong Tsay (yttsay@ntu.edu.tw)

Taiwan

APMAA Thailand

Prof. Kanibhatti Nitirojntanad(kanibhatti@cbs.chula.ac.th)

Thailand

APMAA Qatar Elgammal Mohammed(m.elgammal@qu.edu.qa) Middle East
     

APMAA Head Office 

Prof. Susumu Ueno (ueno@konan-u.ac.jp)
Research Institute, Japan,
3-7-47, Shinjo-machi, Toyama, 930-0992, Japan

All countries

 
   


BENEFITS OF MEMBERSHIP

The benefits of becoming an APMAA Member include:

  • regularly receiving the APMAA Newsletter

 

 
   

MEMBERSHIP FEE

APMAA adopts a Membership System whereby APMAA conference participants pay a registration fee which is inclusive of a one-year membership fee.