Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Association (APMAA)
HOME PAGE   Conference Venues   2016 Conference  2015 Conference  2014 Conference
 
  2013 Conference    
2012 Conference    2011 Conference    2010 Annual Forum   Conference Procedures  
Award and Prize Publications    APMAA Journal   APMAA News   APMAA-blog  International Links
     
About Us  Key People  Message from Executives  Membership  Sections/Regions  APMAA Japan (日本語)

 
    Proposal 2012   Research Projects
 
   
Membership
 
 
   

Membership Categories

APMAA is an open network.
It has four membership categories. They are as follows:
  
Regular Membership: Professors, Lecturers, etc.
   Professional Membership: CMA, CPA, Tax accountant, Financial analyst, etc.
   Associate Membership:  Graduate Students
   Corporate Membership:  
 

Interested in becoming an APMAA member? How to apply!

Please register your e-mail address to both the Regional APMAA Chair and the APMAA office. You are required to send us your vita/profile also. The default means of communication is e-mail. Your registration will keep you informed on conferences, publications and news.

Regional APMAAs

Regional Chairs (national representatives)

Regions and countries

APMAA  America & Europe

Paul Scarbrough (pscarbrough@brocku.ca)

America, Europe

APMAA China

Yiming Hu (cafr0066@tom.com )

China

APMAA Indonesia

Grahita Chandrarin (grahitac@yahoo.com)

Indonesia

APMAA Japan

Susumu Ueno (ueno@konan-u.ac.jp)

Japan

APMAA Malaysia

Omar,Normah(normah645@salam.uitm.edu.my), UniversitiTeknologi MARA

Malaysia

APMAA Oceania

Terzioglu,Bulend(Bulend.Terzioglu@acu.edu.au), Australian, Catholic University

Oceania

APMAA Singapore

Cheng Nam Sang (nscheng@smu.edu.sg)

Singapore

APMAA Taiwan

Yang Tzong Tsay (yttsay@ntu.edu.tw)

Taiwan

APMAA Thailand

Kanibhatti Nitirojntanad(kanibhatti@cbs.chula.ac.th)

Thailand

APMAA Office 

Dr. Susumu Ueno (ueno@konan-u.ac.jp)
Research Institute, Japan,
3-7-47, Shinjo-machi, Toyama, 930-0992, Japan

All other countries

 
   


BENEFITS OF MEMBERSHIP

The benefits of becoming an APMAA Member include:

  • receiving an automatic subscription to the Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Journal (APMAJ);
  • regularly receiving the APMAA Newsletter .
     
 
   

MEMBERSHIP FEE

APMAA adopts a Membership System whereby APMAA conference participants pay a registration fee which is inclusive of a one-year membership fee. A registered APMAA member receives a free issue of Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Journal (APMAJ).