APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,   APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,APMAA_asia,     

Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Association

 HOME PAGE   Conference Venues   2016 Conference  2015 Conference  2014 Conference
  2013 Conference    
2012 Conference    2011 Conference    2010 Annual Forum   Conference Procedures  
Award and Prize   Publications    APMAA Journal   APMAA News   APMAA-blog   International Links
About Us  Key People  Message from Executives  Membership  Sections/Regions  APMAA Japan (日本語)

    Proposal 2012   Research Projects

APMAA Award and Prize Winners (2010-)

Fu Prof. Dr. Fu,Yuanlue (APMAA 2012 Conference Chair)

Prof. Dr. Nitirojntanad,Kanibhatti  (APMAA 2014 Conference Chair)

 Excellent Service Award 

The Board of Council selected an individual whose contributions, innovations, or leadership generated a significant and fundamental improvement to the nature of APMAA.
   2014 Recipients:
Susumu Ueno, Past President (2010-2013)
   2010 Recipients: Akira Nishimura, Past President (2004-2009)

 Award to APMAA Conference Organizers
2015 Recipients: Mayangsari,Sekar(APMAA 2015 Conference Co-chair),Trisakti University; Chandrarin,Grahita(APMAA 2015 Conference Co-chair), University of Merdeka Malang; Mimba, Ni Putu Sri Harta (APMAA 2014 Doctoral Clooquium Chair), Udayana University, Indonesia
    2014 Recipient:
Nitirojntanad,Kanibhatti (APMAA 2014 Conference Chair),  Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
    2013 Recipient:  Fu, Yuanlue (APMAA 2012 Conference Chair), Xiamen University, China
    2013 Recipients:
Ibrahim Kamal Abdul Rahman (APMAA 2011 Conference Chair, Host & Advisor); Suzana Sulaiman (Chair, Organising Committee), Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM),   Shah Alam, Malaysia 
    2013 Recipient:Yang-Tzong (Jimmy) Tsay (APMAA 2010 Annual Forum Chair),

National Taiwan University


Appreciation Award
 2013 Recipient:  Normah Omar,  Universiti Teknologi MARA. (For continued service and dedication as Asia-Pacific Management Accounting Journal Editor since2006)
 2013 Recipient:
Institute for International Issues in Accounting, Goodman School of Business, Brock University(For the generous donation to our 2013 APMAA Conference)

Research Encouragement Prize (Best Paper Award)
2015 recipients

 Tjahjadi (Airlangga University, Indonesia), Hariyati (Universitas Negeri Surabaya, Indonesia) and Noorlailie Soewarno (Airlangga University,  Indonesia),  Innovation Strategy- Financial Performance Relationship: Roles of Human Capital, Management Accounting Information System, and Internal Process Performance. 

Nik Herda Binti Nik Abdullah (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia) The Influence of Dynamic Capabilities on Strategic Management Accounting (SMA) Practices and its Effect on the Value Creation in Government Linked Companies (GLCs)

2014 recipients
Hussein Sharaf Addin, Normah Omar, and Suzana Sulaiman (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia)